J-FORCE

CHILDREN'S MUSIC MINISTRY

CHOIR AND HAND CHIMES FOR CHILDREN IN 1ST - 6TH GRADE

Join us after school at 3:15 - 5:15pm on Wednesdays! School pickup is available for Lexington and Sallie Humble. Don't forget to take the PICKUP PERMISSION FORM to your school!

J-Force Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

FALL 2019

Wednesday, September 4 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, September 11 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, September 18 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, September 25 - J-Force after school music program

Sunday, September 29 - 11am Worship (J-Force groups performing)

Wednesday, October 2 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, October 9 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, October 16 - J-Force after school music program

Sunday, October 20 - 11am Worship (J-Force groups performing)

Wednesday, October 23 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, October 30 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, November 6 - J-Force after school music program

Sunday, November 10 - 11am Worship (J-Force groups performing)

Wednesday, November 13 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, November 20 - J-Force after school music program

Wednesday, November 27 - NO J-Force After School Music Program (Thanksgiving)

Sunday, December 1 - 6pm Hanging of the Greens Service (J-Force singing)

Wednesday, December 4 - J-Force after school music program last rehearsal until January.

Sunday, December 8 - 10am Christmas for the Children (All J-Force groups performing)


J-Force After School Music Program will resume on January 8.


For more information contact Kem Alexander in the church office.