PASTORS & STAFF

  • Brian Mercer - Senior Minister

    PastorBrian@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Johnny Hankins - Associate Minister

    JohnnyH@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Shawn Horsnby - Associate Minister

    ShawnH@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Kem Alexander - Minister of Music

    KemA@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Brianne Hearne - Facilities Coordinator

    BrianneA@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Sue Anderson - Director of Administration

    SueA@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Tonda Butler - Daycare Director

    TondaB@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Steve Cannon - Building Supervisor


  • Cheryl Carr - Preschool Director

    CherylC@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Stephanie Ellett - Administrative Assistant

    Stephanie@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Peter Ellis - Custodian


  • Nannette Flowers - Director of 50+ Adult Ministries

    NFlowers@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Joey Gardunio - Ministry Intern


  • Marcy Hall - Associate Director of Music


  • Kelsey Ingram - Director of Contemporary Worship


  • Natalie Johnson - Director of Student Ministries

    NatalieJ@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Kathryn McCarty - Communications Coordinator

    Kathrynm@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Hunt Neely - Organist


  • Kevin Nesbitt - Custodian


  • Catherine Owens - Kingdom Kids Assistant

    CatherineO@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Olivia Pruett - Director of Family Ministries

    OliviaP@firstmethodistmonroe.com


  • Roxie Stephens - Receptionist

    RoxieS@firstmethodistmonroe.com